The Illini Bird Fanciers is governed by a board of officers.
These officers are elected every year at the first meeting in January by a ballot tallied vote.
Nominations for these positions are held at the November meeting.
President Robert Hoftstetter
Vice President  
Treasurer Judy Welge
Events Coordinator  
Fair Manger